skip navigation
Home Tickets News History Fan's Choice Omaha College BB HoF Contact us

Omaha College Baseball Hall of Fame

Thursday, July 3, 2014 * 7:30 p.m. CT * TD Ameritrade Park Omaha * Omaha, Nebraska

Omaha College Baseball Hall of Fame

About us

Formed in 2013, the Omaha College Baseball Hall of Fame celebrates the rich tradition of college baseball by recognizing the contributions of the game’s greatest players and coaches.

Inductees are voted on by a panel of college baseball experts that includes former players and coaches as well as members of the media who cover the sport.

The Omaha College Baseball Hall of Fame’s inaugural class included college baseball luminaries Dave Winfield, Robin Ventura, Bob Horner, Brooks Kieschnick, Rod Dedeaux and Augie Garrido.

Class of 2013

Player College
Rod Dedeaux USC
Augie Garrido Texas
Bob Horner Arizona State
Brooks Kieschnick Texas
Robin Ventura Oklahoma State
Dave Winfield Minnesota